Who We Are

Preschool Faculty

Preschool Faculty

Mrs. Rebecca Gautieri, Preschool Director, x5129, gautierir@mjbha.org

Main number: 301-962-9400
 

Nadya Agarunova

5198

3 year old aide

agarunovan@mjbha.org

 
Deborah Augenbaum 5154 2 year old teacher augenbaumd@mjbha.org  

Eva Bazian

5155

2 year old assistant

baziane@mjbha.org

 

Lissette Fuentes

5130

3 year old assistant

fuentesl@mjbha.org

 
Yelena Kott   Music teacher kotty@mjbha.org  
Rose Mitrani 5154 2 year old assistant Mitranir@mjbha.org  

Maria Mountain

5156

Pre-k assistant

mountainm@mjbha.org

 

Anat Perets

 

Ivrit language teacher

peretsa@mjbha.org

 

Sarah Sandberg

5156

Pre-k teacher

sandbergs@mjbha.org

 
Elise Schloss
  Pre-k teacher schlosse@mjbha.org  

Julie Schreiber

5198

3 year old teacher

schreiberj@mjbha.org

 

Synde Shalvi

5155

2 year old teacher

shalvis@mjbha.org

 

Millie Susser

5130

3 year old teacher

susserm@mjbha.org

 

Ilana Zarb

5131

Pre-k aide

zarbi@mjbha.org