Who We Are

Preschool Faculty

Preschool Faculty

Mrs. Rebecca Gautieri, Preschool Director, x5129, gautierir@mjbha.org

Main number: 301-962-9400

NAME

EXT

CLASS

EMAIL

Nadya Agarunova

5198

3 year old assistant

agarunovan@mjbha.org

Simin Askarinam

5153

Pre-K assistant

askarinams@mjbha.org

Deborah Augenbaum

5154

2 year old teacher

augenbaumd@mjbha.org

Eva Bazian

5155

2 year old assistant

baziane@mjbha.org

Penina Rubin

5130

3 year old assistant

rubinp@mjbha.org

Yelena Kott

 

Music teacher

kotty@mjbha.org

Rose Mitrani

5154

2 year old assistant

Mitranir@mjbha.org

Maria Mountain

5156

Pre-K assistant

mountainm@mjbha.org

Malka Rubin

5539

Ivrit language teacher

rubinm@mjbha.org

Sarah Sandberg

5156

Pre-K teacher

sandbergs@mjbha.org

Elise Schloss

5131

Pre-K teacher

schlosse@mjbha.org

Julie Schreiber

5198

3 year old teacher

schreiberj@mjbha.org

Synde Shalvi

5155

2 year old teacher

shalvis@mjbha.org

Helen Shulman

5153

Pre-K teachers

shulmanh@mjbha.org

Millie Susser

5130

3 year old teacher

susserm@mjbha.org

Ilana Zarb

5131

Pre-K assistant

zarbi@mjbha.org